top of page
Search
  • cesdehederno

Incest Sims 4 Mod



Of course, Sims fans are going ballistic on social media. Most reactions are simply clowning on the incest bug, while others are legitimately upset that the expansion came out in such a rough shape. Have a look for yourself below.


I play to get fanfiction ideas and my main fandom is a show about bionic siblings. But in my headcanons they're not genetically related, they were just raised as siblings. If you know what show I'm talking about then you could guess. Like I ship Brase, they're only set as siblings in CAS so Donald could parent them. The only actual incest in my eyes is my twin OCs who in my headcanons were kidnapped and abused and that's where the incest started, and they do have a poly relationship with Marcus.




Incest Sims 4 Mod



This is a serious question because I don't stream, I only play for myself and I don't spread my business around. I only use the incest and teen stuff features of wicked and mcc, although I actually haven't played in two years and am getting back in. And I had basemetal drugs installed for pot.


Maybe if there was more violent mods then there would be less crime because people would be doing crime in the sims instead. I don't want to do crime but I'm a write and sims helps visualize stories. And as long as someone isn't hurting real people then they should want them to keep spending money on the game.


No, of course we don't want kids finding 18 plus stuff on accident. (although while I am old enough to drink now I had some nsfw stuff in sims 3 before I was 18, but mostly nrass mods and the woohoo skill was the only 18 plus I had back them. But I was already quite prolific with fanfiction and had my own computer and sims kept me out of actual trouble as a teenager. Of course not evenryone feels the same way at least virtual woohoo can't give real stds. 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page